Tel / Fax: + 54 351 4645514 / 4646547 / 4642112

 
Sales: + 54 351 4644305 / 4645546

Plant: Av. O´Higgins 3850 
B° Jardín Espinosa
X5014IGZ  Córdoba - Argentina

» HOW TO GET THERE?

E-mail: tifec@tifec.com.ar

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
       
 

Sales Area
Sales: Cr. Rubén N. Navoni | rnavoni@tifec.com.ar
Spare part sales: Juan Altamirano | jaltamirano@tifec.com.ar
Foreign trade and terminals: Ing. Eduardo T. Machado | emachado@tifec.com.ar
Administration and Collection: César Osan | cosan@tifec.com.ar

Purchasing Area
Finances: Lic. Fernando O. Reggiardo | freggiardo@tifec.com.ar
Purchasing: Fabián Villegas | fvillegas@tifec.com.ar

Administration
Administration: Cra. Adriana del C. Butto | abutto@tifec.com.ar

Technical Department
Product engineering: Ing. Eduardo T. Machado | emachado@tifec.com.ar
Ing. Guillermo Cravero | gcravero@tifec.com.ar
Sr. Gabriel Palacio | gpalacio@tifec.com.ar
Production: Luis M. Navoni | lnavoni@tifec.com.ar
Quality control: Ing. Eduardo T. Machado | emachado@tifec.com.ar
Quality Management: Jesús N. Egea | jegea@tifec.com.ar
Material Laboratory: Químico Mariano Salgado | msalgado@tifec.com.ar
Maintenance : Ing. Alberto Tondo | mantenimiento@tifec.com.ar

Human Resources
Human Resources: Héctor José Navoni | jnavoni@tifec.com.ar

     
 
I want to contact  
* First name  
* Last name  
* E-mail  
* Phone  
Address  
* Question or Suggestion